THE AMAZING RACE is a seven-time Emmy Award-winning reality series hosted by Emmy Award- nominated host Phil Keoghan.

At every destination, each team must compete in a series of challenges, some mental and some physical, and only when the tasks are completed will they learn of their next location. Teams who are the farthest behind will gradually be eliminated as the contest progresses, with the first team to arrive at the final destination winning $1 million. The nineteenth installment of The Amazing Race commences 26 Sep, Every Mon, 7.15pm (PH), with all new teams vying for the one million dollar cash prize.

Back Home Archives